Make Your Own Report   Leave a comment

Yesterday someone sent me an email to tell me about a few web sites where report cards can be completed. To me their intention was to alert me about the site so I can then tell my readers, fair enough. But, I have report cards that like better right here on my site. That email did help me remember I should tell you about them so here is my plug ….

My reports cards are unique and comprehensive, not a checklist. I want the 411 so please use then to tell me the scoop. I’ll keep what you say in confidence. Use ’em all or just one or two.

At my site, on this page, you can create a free account.

BTW, if you complete reports cards we’ll send you free pencil. I have to admit we are back logged on getting those out but you WILL get yours. If you tell your friends about the report cards I’ll send you a nice pen.

Login using that free account and you can complete these type of report cards:

If you’re a K-12 teacher complete a report card on….
– Teacher Grading Administrative Team
– Class Education Quality
– Technology in Education
– Curriculum & Assessment Teachers
– Teacher Report on Student
– Teacher Report on Parent

If you’re a K-12 parent complete a report card on….
– Parent Grading Teacher
– Parent Grading Administrative Team

If you’re an K-12 student complete a report card on….
– Student Grading Teacher
– Class Education Quality
– Technology in Education
– Curriculum & Assessment Students

I look forward to hearing from you.

Posted February 18, 2008 by Jack in high school, K-12, middle school, report card

Leave a Reply

