Is the scope of K-12 education shifting?   Leave a comment

What do education, information and globalization have in common? Take 3 minutes to watch this insightful clip and you have a different perspective on the short and long term future – I promise.

If you are a teacher like me, I think this video will rock you. I came away wondering …. “What am I preparing my students for – really?” After watching this I am steering the scope of my teaching to take a turn as I shake my head in sheer awe…..

Posted February 13, 2008 by Jack in innovation, learning

Leave a Reply

